Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Studio P15

2 sold in last 8 hours
POLY-2200-69370-001
$720.00
Poly Studio P15, barre de visioconférence personnelle. Démarquez-vous avec la barre vidéo Poly Studio P15. Des optiques exceptionnelles, un son puissant, un cadrage automatique de la caméra et une technologie de pointe de blocage du bruit vous donnent la liberté de bouger et de commander la conversation. La barre élégante...
$720.00
customers are viewing this product
Poly Studio P15

Description

Poly Studio P15, barre de visioconférence personnelle. Démarquez-vous avec la barre vidéo Poly Studio P15. Des optiques exceptionnelles, un son puissant, un cadrage automatique de la caméra et une technologie de pointe de blocage du bruit vous donnent la liberté de bouger et de commander la conversation. La barre élégante est simple à installer et Poly Lens donne au service informatique les outils nécessaires pour que tout soit lisse et sans stress.

Restez centré sur la caméra sans rester collé à votre chaise grâce au cadrage automatique de la caméra. Lorsque vous êtes capable de bouger, votre énergie reste en place. Lorsque votre énergie est au maximum, vous êtes en mesure de fidéliser votre public. Avec le cadrage automatique de la caméra du Poly Studio P15, vous pouvez aller là où le moment vous mène tout en restant sous les projecteurs.

Créez un son flou et des moments «à redire» grâce à l'innovation acoustique de Poly - les personnes qui ont mis le premier casque sur la lune. Le haut-parleur intégré comprend une suspension acoustique avec un radiateur passif pour un son riche, tandis que le réseau multi-microphones avancé suit votre mouvement pour que votre voix reste claire.

Il n’y a rien à apprendre. Le Poly Studio P15 fonctionne avec les applications vidéo que vous connaissez déjà. Une simple connexion USB à votre PC ou Mac transformera votre expérience de visioconférence. Les boutons de volume et de sourdine garantissent que le contrôle est toujours à portée de main sans tâtonner pour votre souris.

* Cetified pour Microsoft Teams, Zoom, GoTo par LogMeIn et StarLeaf.

  • Ultra HD (4K 16: 9, 2160p), Full HD (1080p), HD (720p)
  • 90 ° DFOV
  • Vue de conférence personnelle avec cadrage automatique
  • Couleurs vraies et compensation de faible luminosité Certifié par Zoom et Microsoft Teams
  • Zoom électronique jusqu'à 4x
  • Contrôle manuel du panoramique, de l'inclinaison et du zoom via l'application de bureau Poly Lens

 

Poly Studio P15

Barre de visioconférence pour un usage personnel professionnel

Studio P15
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Studio P15

2 sold in last 8 hours
POLY-2200-69370-001
$696.00
Poly Studio P15, personal video-conferencing bar. Stand out with the Poly Studio P15 video bar. Exceptional optics, powerful audio, automatic camera framing, and cutting-edge noise blocking tech give you freedom to move and command the conversation. The sleek bar is simple to set up and Poly Lens gives IT the tools...
$696.00
customers are viewing this product
Poly Studio P15

Description

Poly Studio P15, personal video-conferencing bar. Stand out with the Poly Studio P15 video bar. Exceptional optics, powerful audio, automatic camera framing, and cutting-edge noise blocking tech give you freedom to move and command the conversation. The sleek bar is simple to set up and Poly Lens gives IT the tools to keep it all smooth and stress free.

Stay centered on camera without staying glued to your chair with automatic camera framing. When you’re able to move, your energy stays up. When your energy is up, you’re able to keep you audience engaged. With the automatic camera framing in the Poly Studio P15 you can go where the moment takes you but still stay in the spotlight.

Make fuzzy-sounding audio and “say-again” moments history with acoustic innovation from Poly - the people who put the first headset on the moon. The integrated speaker features acoustic suspension with a passive radiator for rich sound, while the advanced multi-microphone array follows your motion to keep your voice coming through clearly

There’s nothing to learn. The Poly Studio P15 works with the video apps you already know. A simple USB connection to your PC or Mac will transform your video conferencing experience. Volume and mute buttons ensure control is always within reach without fumbling for your mouse.

*Cetified for Microsoft Teams, Zoom, GoTo by LogMeIn and StarLeaf.

  • Ultra HD (4K 16:9, 2160p), Full HD (1080p), HD (720p)
  • 90° DFOV
  • Personal conference view with auto-framing
  • True color and low light compensation Certified by Zoom and Microsoft Teams
  • Electronic zoom up to 4x
  • Manual pan, tilt and zoom control through Poly Lens Desktop App

 

Poly Studio P15

Video-Conferencing Bar for Professional Personal Use

Studio P15
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English