Poly Trio C60
$849.00
Poly Trio C60
$849.00
Poly Trio C60. Rassembler les gens. Lancez de grandes idées. Et assurez-vous que tout le monde à la table peut être entendu, de près ou de loin avec l'audio signature Poly. NoiseBlockAI signifie que la parole circule naturellement, sans interruption....
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
POLY-2200-86240-025
Téléphones de conférence
Poly Trio C60. Rassembler les gens. Lancez de grandes idées. Et assurez-vous que tout le monde à la table peut être entendu,...
Title *
Téléphone de conférence IP Trio 8800
$668.00
  Téléphone de conférence IP Poly Trio 8800. Fournir un son qui remplit la salle aux grandes salles de réunion peut être un défi pour certains téléphones de conférence. Pas pour Trio 8800. Des micros spécialement réglés captent chaque mot...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
POLY-2200-66070-001
Téléphones de conférence
  Téléphone de conférence IP Poly Trio 8800. Fournir un son qui remplit la salle aux grandes salles de réunion peut être...
Title *
Téléphone de conférence IP Trio 8500
$520.00
Téléphone de conférence IP Poly Trio 8500. Transformez vos salles de conférence de taille moyenne en espaces de collaboration étonnants avec un simple ajout: le Trio 8500. Les réunions sont lancées d'une simple pression. La vidéoconférence et le partage de...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
POLY-2200-66700-025
Téléphones de conférence
Téléphone de conférence IP Poly Trio 8500. Transformez vos salles de conférence de taille moyenne en espaces de collaboration étonnants avec un...
Title *
Téléphone de conférence Avaya B199
$1,395.00
Le téléphone de conférence Avaya B199 offre une technologie de pointe à toute salle de conférence de toute taille pour améliorer considérablement l'expérience de conférence pour tous les participants à la réunion. La technologie OmniSound® d'Avaya crée une sensation naturelle...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
AVAYA-700514246
Téléphones de conférence
Le téléphone de conférence Avaya B199 offre une technologie de pointe à toute salle de conférence de toute taille pour améliorer considérablement...
Title *
Synchronisation 20
from $168.00
Poly Sync 20 est un Bluetooth USB personnel® haut-parleur intelligent. Prenez le haut-parleur parfait pour les réunions et la musique, ou où que vous soyez. Regardons les choses en face: l’audio de votre ordinateur portable et de votre smartphone n’est...
Add to Compare
POLY-216866-01
Téléphones de conférence
Poly Sync 20 est un Bluetooth USB personnel® haut-parleur intelligent. Prenez le haut-parleur parfait pour les réunions et la musique, ou où...
Style *
Série Calisto 5200
$149.00
Le haut-parleur Calisto 5200 est un téléphone de conférence portable conçu pour les professionnels en déplacement d’aujourd’hui. Que vous travailliez au bureau, chez vous ou ailleurs, le Calisto 5200 permet des conférences claires et professionnelles. Choisissez parmi les variantes de...
Add to Compare
POLY-210902-01
Téléphones de conférence
Le haut-parleur Calisto 5200 est un téléphone de conférence portable conçu pour les professionnels en déplacement d’aujourd’hui. Que vous travailliez au bureau,...
Style *
Speak 810 Series
$699.00
Le Jabra Speak 810 Series est un haut-parleur stationnaire professionnel avec un son cristallin pour les grandes salles de conférence. Le Jabra Speak 810 est doté de microphones ZoomTalk uniques garantissant que tout le monde est entendu avec jusqu'à 15...
Add to Compare
JAB-7810-209
Téléphones de conférence
Le Jabra Speak 810 Series est un haut-parleur stationnaire professionnel avec un son cristallin pour les grandes salles de conférence. Le Jabra...
Style *
Speak 750 Series
from $326.00
Il s'agit de la série Jabra Speak 750. Tenez des conversations tout à fait naturelles via le haut-parleur, car les deux côtés de la conversation sont transmis en même temps, ce qui permet aux conversations de se dérouler comme elles...
Add to Compare
JAB-7700-309
Téléphones de conférence
Il s'agit de la série Jabra Speak 750. Tenez des conversations tout à fait naturelles via le haut-parleur, car les deux côtés...
Style *
Speak 710 Series
$295.95
Le Jabra Speak 710 Series est un haut-parleur portable haut de gamme avec un son incroyable pour les conférences téléphoniques et la musique. Découvrez le microphone omnidirectionnel et la voix HD. Idéal pour les conférences téléphoniques, la musique et le...
Add to Compare
JAB-7710-309
Téléphones de conférence
Le Jabra Speak 710 Series est un haut-parleur portable haut de gamme avec un son incroyable pour les conférences téléphoniques et la...
Style *
Développez SP 30+
$265.00
Développez SP 30+
$265.00
Haut-parleur EPOS Expand SP 30+. Haut-parleur portable sans fil Bluetooth® avec des performances audio exceptionnelles. Prend en charge les conférences personnelles et de petite et moyenne taille pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. UC optimisé. Comprend une clé USB Bluetooth® pour...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
EPOS-1000224
Téléphones de conférence
Haut-parleur EPOS Expand SP 30+. Haut-parleur portable sans fil Bluetooth® avec des performances audio exceptionnelles. Prend en charge les conférences personnelles et...
Title *
Développer SP 30
$230.00
Développer SP 30
$230.00
Haut-parleur EPOS Expand SP 30. Haut-parleur portable sans fil Bluetooth® avec des performances audio exceptionnelles. Prend en charge les conférences personnelles et de petite et moyenne taille pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. UC optimisé. Exclut le dongle USB Bluetooth® pour PC...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
EPOS-1000223
Téléphones de conférence
Haut-parleur EPOS Expand SP 30. Haut-parleur portable sans fil Bluetooth® avec des performances audio exceptionnelles. Prend en charge les conférences personnelles et de...
Title *
Série Calisto 7200
$252.00
Série Calisto 7200
$252.00
La série de haut-parleurs Poly Calisto 7200 offre des performances de conférence exceptionnelles dans une salle de conférence en petit groupe. Ce haut-parleur dispose de quatre microphones directionnels qui offrent une couverture à 360 ° et filtrent les bruits indésirables....
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
POLY-207913-01
Téléphones de conférence
La série de haut-parleurs Poly Calisto 7200 offre des performances de conférence exceptionnelles dans une salle de conférence en petit groupe. Ce...
Title *
Calisto 3200
from $94.95
Le Poly Calisto 3200 est un haut-parleur filaire personnel. Où que vous travailliez, transformez-le en un espace plus professionnel. Le haut-parleur filaire personnel et portable Calisto 3200 est facile à utiliser à la maison, à distance ou au bureau. Vous...
Add to Compare
POLY-210900-01
Téléphones de conférence
Le Poly Calisto 3200 est un haut-parleur filaire personnel. Où que vous travailliez, transformez-le en un espace plus professionnel. Le haut-parleur filaire...
Style *
Speak 510 Series
from $149.00
Le Jabra Speak 510 Series est un haut-parleur portable USB et Bluetooth®, conçu pour être débranché. Configurez votre haut-parleur Jabra Speak 510 en quelques secondes.  Type de microphone Microphone omnidirectionnel Certifications pour Skype Entreprise et optimisées pour toutes les principales...
Add to Compare
JAB-7510-209
Téléphones de conférence
Le Jabra Speak 510 Series est un haut-parleur portable USB et Bluetooth®, conçu pour être débranché. Configurez votre haut-parleur Jabra Speak 510...
Style *
Speak 410 Series
$145.95
Le Jabra Speak 410 est conçu pour délivrer simplement du son. Il s'agit d'un haut-parleur de conférence USB abordable qui vous permet de tenir des réunions où que vous alliez. Conception portable compacte avec une connectivité plug and play simple,...
Add to Compare
JAB-7410-209
Téléphones de conférence
Le Jabra Speak 410 est conçu pour délivrer simplement du son. Il s'agit d'un haut-parleur de conférence USB abordable qui vous permet...
Style *
Développer 80 Haut-parleur
$645.00
Haut-parleur EPOS Expand 80. Réunissez vos collègues avec un haut-parleur Bluetooth® évolutif de première qualité pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 16 participants dans la salle. Faites-vous entendre grâce à six microphones adaptatifs formant des faisceaux qui isolent les voix de la réverbération...
Add to Compare
SENN-1000202
Téléphones de conférence
Haut-parleur EPOS Expand 80. Réunissez vos collègues avec un haut-parleur Bluetooth® évolutif de première qualité pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 16 participants dans la...
Style *

Showing: 1 - 16 of 47

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Poly Trio C60
$868.00
Poly Trio C60
$868.00
Poly Trio C60. Bring people together. Launch big ideas. And make sure everyone at the table can be heard, near or far with Poly signature audio. NoiseBlockAI means speech flows naturally, without interruptions. Expansion microphones deliver brilliant audio for even...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
POLY-2200-86240-025
Conference Phones
Poly Trio C60. Bring people together. Launch big ideas. And make sure everyone at the table can be heard, near or far...
Title *
Trio 8800 IP Conference Phone
$679.95
  Poly Trio 8800 IP Conference Phone. Supplying room-filling audio to large meeting rooms might be a challenge for some conference phones. Not for Trio 8800. Specially tuned mics catch every word in a 20-foot range. Wi-Fi, USB and Bluetooth®...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
POLY-2200-66070-001
Conference Phones
  Poly Trio 8800 IP Conference Phone. Supplying room-filling audio to large meeting rooms might be a challenge for some conference phones....
Title *
Trio 8500 IP Conference Phone
$563.90
Poly Trio 8500 IP Conference Phone. Turn your mid-size conference rooms into amazing spaces for collaboration with one simple addition: the Trio 8500. Meetings are launched with a single touch. Video conferencing and content sharing can be easily added, ensuring future-proof...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
POLY-2200-66700-025
Conference Phones
Poly Trio 8500 IP Conference Phone. Turn your mid-size conference rooms into amazing spaces for collaboration with one simple addition: the Trio 8500....
Title *
Avaya B199 Conference Phone
$1,395.00
Avaya B199 Conference Phone
$1,395.00
The Avaya Conference Phone B199 delivers state of the art technology to any size conference room to significantly improve the conferencing experience for all meeting participants. Avaya's OmniSound® technology creates a natural sense of presence to sense meeting room participants...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
AVAYA-700514246
Conference Phones
The Avaya Conference Phone B199 delivers state of the art technology to any size conference room to significantly improve the conferencing experience...
Title *
Speak 810 Series
$699.00
The Jabra Speak 810 Series is a professional stationary speakerphone with crystal clear sound for larger conference rooms. The Jabra Speak 810 has unique ZoomTalk microphones ensure everyone is heard with up to 15 attendees. Set-up in seconds with out of...
Add to Compare
JAB-7810-209
Conference Phones
The Jabra Speak 810 Series is a professional stationary speakerphone with crystal clear sound for larger conference rooms. The Jabra Speak 810...
Style *
Speak 750 Series
$329.00
This is the Jabra Speak 750 Series. Hold completely natural conversations via speakerphone as both sides of the conversation are transmitted at the same time, allowing conversations to flow just as they do in person. HD Voice/Wideband Audio gives you superior...
Add to Compare
JAB-7700-309
Conference Phones
This is the Jabra Speak 750 Series. Hold completely natural conversations via speakerphone as both sides of the conversation are transmitted at...
Style *
Speak 710 Series
$295.95
The Jabra Speak 710 Series is a premium portable speakerphone with amazing sound for conference calls and music. Experience the omni-directional microphone and HD voice. Ideal for conference calls, music and multimedia The omni-directional microphone provides 360-degree coverage and picks up...
Add to Compare
JAB-7710-309
Conference Phones
The Jabra Speak 710 Series is a premium portable speakerphone with amazing sound for conference calls and music. Experience the omni-directional microphone and...
Style *
Expand SP 30+
$265.00
Expand SP 30+
$265.00
EPOS Expand SP 30+ Speakerphone. Portable, wireless, Bluetooth® speakerphone with exceptional audio performance. Supports both personal and small to medium sized conferencing for up to 8 people. UC optimized. Includes Bluetooth® USB dongle for PC/softphone. Supports personal and small to medium...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
EPOS-1000224
Conference Phones
EPOS Expand SP 30+ Speakerphone. Portable, wireless, Bluetooth® speakerphone with exceptional audio performance. Supports both personal and small to medium sized conferencing for...
Title *
Expand SP 30
$230.00
Expand SP 30
$230.00
EPOS Expand SP 30 Speakerphone. Portable, wireless, Bluetooth® speakerphone with exceptional audio performance. Supports both personal and small to medium sized conferencing for up to 8 people. UC optimized. Excludes Bluetooth® USB dongle for PC/softphone. Supports personal and small to medium...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
EPOS-1000223
Conference Phones
EPOS Expand SP 30 Speakerphone. Portable, wireless, Bluetooth® speakerphone with exceptional audio performance. Supports both personal and small to medium sized conferencing for...
Title *
Calisto 7200 Series
$252.00
Calisto 7200 Series
$252.00
The Poly Calisto 7200 Speakerphone Series provides exceptional conferencing performance in a small group conference room. This speakerphone features four directional microphones that provide 360˚ coverage and filter out unwanted noise. With USB and Bluetooth connectivity and touch-sensitive controls, Calisto...
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare
POLY-207913-01
Conference Phones
The Poly Calisto 7200 Speakerphone Series provides exceptional conferencing performance in a small group conference room. This speakerphone features four directional microphones...
Title *
Calisto 5200 Series
$149.95
The Calisto 5200 Speakerphone is a portable conference phone designed for today’s on-the-go professional. Whether you’re working from the office, your home or elsewhere, The Calisto 5200 enables clear and professional conferencing. Choose from variants USB-A, USB-C or 3.5mm connector....
Add to Compare
POLY-210902-01
Conference Phones
The Calisto 5200 Speakerphone is a portable conference phone designed for today’s on-the-go professional. Whether you’re working from the office, your home...
Style *
Calisto 3200
from $94.95
The Poly Calisto 3200 is a personal, corded speakerphone. Wherever you’re working, turn it into a more professional-sounding space. The personal, portable Calisto 3200 corded speakerphone is easy to use at home, remotely or in the office. You’ll love the simple...
Add to Compare
POLY-210900-01
Conference Phones
The Poly Calisto 3200 is a personal, corded speakerphone. Wherever you’re working, turn it into a more professional-sounding space. The personal, portable Calisto...
Style *
Speak 510 Series
from $149.00
The Jabra Speak 510 Series is a portable USB and Bluetooth® speakerphone, engineered to be unplugged. Set up your Jabra Speak 510 speakerphone in seconds.  Microphone Type Omni-Directional Microphone Certifications for Skype for Business and optimized for all leading UC...
Add to Compare
JAB-7510-209
Conference Phones
The Jabra Speak 510 Series is a portable USB and Bluetooth® speakerphone, engineered to be unplugged. Set up your Jabra Speak 510...
Style *
Speak 410 Series
$145.95
The Jabra Speak 410 is engineered to simply deliver sound. It is an affordable USB conference speakerphone that allows you to hold meetings wherever you go. Compact portable design with simple plug and play connectivity, ensure everyone is heard with an omni-directional...
Add to Compare
JAB-7410-209
Conference Phones
The Jabra Speak 410 is engineered to simply deliver sound. It is an affordable USB conference speakerphone that allows you to hold...
Style *
Sync 20
from $168.00
Poly Sync 20 is a personal USB Bluetooth® smart speakerphone. Grab the perfect speakerphone for meetings and music, or wherever the day may take you. Let’s face it: the audio on your laptop and smartphone aren’t great. So start sounding like...
Add to Compare
POLY-216866-01
Conference Phones
Poly Sync 20 is a personal USB Bluetooth® smart speakerphone. Grab the perfect speakerphone for meetings and music, or wherever the day may...
Style *
Expand 80 Speakerphone
$645.00
EPOS Expand 80 Speakerphone. Unite colleagues with a premium, scalable Bluetooth® speakerphone for up to 16 in-room participants. Be heard thanks to six adaptive, beam-forming microphones that isolate voices from room reverb and ambient noise. A superior speaker for rich, natural...
Add to Compare
SENN-1000202
Conference Phones
EPOS Expand 80 Speakerphone. Unite colleagues with a premium, scalable Bluetooth® speakerphone for up to 16 in-room participants. Be heard thanks to six...
Style *

Showing: 1 - 16 of 47

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English