Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Série Savi 8200

2 sold in last 8 hours
PLT-207309-01
$239.90
Casques sans fil Poly Savi 8200 Series. Chaque conversation est claire avec les casques Savi 8200 Office et UC Series — avec un son DECT ™ sans fil de haute qualité. Et la connectivité est flexible, donc la gestion des appels se fait sans effort. Entendre clairement chaque mot lors...
Style *
$339.00
customers are viewing this product
Poly Savi 8210 Wireless Headset

Description

Casques sans fil Poly Savi 8200 Series. Chaque conversation est claire avec les casques Savi 8200 Office et UC Series — avec un son DECT ™ sans fil de haute qualité. Et la connectivité est flexible, donc la gestion des appels se fait sans effort.

Entendre clairement chaque mot lors d'un appel de travail n'est pas seulement agréable à avoir. C’est un incontournable. Avec les casques Plantronics Savi 8200 Series, tout le monde peut couper le bruit et rester concentré. Avoir l'air élégant et se sentir à l'aise est inévitable. Avoir la liberté de se déplacer et de parler longtemps avec une seule charge (ou pendant une durée illimitée avec une batterie remplaçable à chaud *) signifie que le travail est fait. Même loin du bureau. 

 

Casques Poly Savi 8200 Series

Système de casque sans fil DECT ™

 

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Savi 8200 Series

2 sold in last 8 hours
PLT-207309-01
$248.90
Poly Savi 8200 Series Wireless Headsets. Every conversation is clear with the Savi 8200 Office and UC Series headsets—with top-quality wireless DECT™ audio. And connectivity is flexible, so managing calls is effortless. Hearing every word clearly on a work call isn’t just a nice-to-have. It’s a must-have. With the Plantronics...
Style *
$330.00
customers are viewing this product
Poly Savi 8210 Wireless Headset

Description

Poly Savi 8200 Series Wireless Headsets. Every conversation is clear with the Savi 8200 Office and UC Series headsets—with top-quality wireless DECT™ audio. And connectivity is flexible, so managing calls is effortless.

Hearing every word clearly on a work call isn’t just a nice-to-have. It’s a must-have. With the Plantronics Savi 8200 Series headsets, everyone can tune out noise and stay focused. Looking stylish and feeling comfortable is inevitable. Having the freedom to roam and talking a long time on a single charge (or for an unlimited time with a hot swappable battery*) means work gets done. Even away from the desk. 

 

Poly Savi 8200 Series Headsets

Wireless DECT™ Headset System

 

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English