Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Bureau Savi 7300

2 sold in last 8 hours
PLT-214778-01
$305.95
Casques Poly 7300 Office Series. Équipez-vous avec Savi 7300 Office Series pour garder les conversations privées. Le casque sans fil DECT ™ ultra-sécurisé est le choix idéal pour les centres financiers, médicaux, gouvernementaux et de contact ou partout où des conversations sensibles ont lieu. Et avec une densité jusqu'à 2 fois...
Style *
$305.95
customers are viewing this product
Bureau Savi 7300

Description

Casques Poly 7300 Office Series. Équipez-vous avec Savi 7300 Office Series pour garder les conversations privées. Le casque sans fil DECT ™ ultra-sécurisé est le choix idéal pour les centres financiers, médicaux, gouvernementaux et de contact ou partout où des conversations sensibles ont lieu. Et avec une densité jusqu'à 2 fois supérieure à celle des autres casques DECT ™, les interférences ne sont pas une chose.

Les casques Savi 7300 ne répondent pas seulement aux attentes en matière de sécurité, ils les dépassent avec un couplage sécurisé, une authentification 128 bits et des fonctionnalités de niveau militaire, telles que le cryptage AES 256 bits. La conversation reste privée et sécurisée.

Avec une densité 2x meilleure par rapport aux autres casques DECT ™, plus de personnes dans les espaces partagés peuvent bénéficier d'un casque sans fil et travailler en douceur avec un son clair et sans interférence. Le service informatique peut déployer sans souci plus de Savi 7300 Office Series par rapport aux autres casques DECT ™.

Assurez-vous que personne lors de l'appel ne peut entendre les conversations à proximité. Grâce à notre microphone antibruit amélioré avec la technologie Poly Acoustic Fence, qui répond aux spécifications Microsoft Teams Open Office, les conversations privées restent privées.

 

Casques Poly Savi 7300 Office Series

Système de casque sans fil DECT ™ ultra-sécurisé

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Savi 7300 Office

2 sold in last 8 hours
PLT-214778-01
$319.00
Poly 7300 Office Series Headsets. Armor up with Savi 7300 Office Series to keep conversations private. The ultra-secure DECT™ wireless headset is the perfect choice for financial, medical, government, and contact centers or anywhere sensitive conversations happen. And with up to 2x better density than other DECT™ headsets, interference isn’t a...
Style *
$319.00
customers are viewing this product
Savi 7300 Office

Description

Poly 7300 Office Series Headsets. Armor up with Savi 7300 Office Series to keep conversations private. The ultra-secure DECT™ wireless headset is the perfect choice for financial, medical, government, and contact centers or anywhere sensitive conversations happen. And with up to 2x better density than other DECT™ headsets, interference isn’t a thing.

Savi 7300 headsets don’t just meet security expectations, they exceed them with secure pairing, 128-bit authentication and military-grade features, such as 256-bit AES encryption. Conversation stay private and secure.

With 2x better density compared to other DECT™ headsets more people in shared spaces can benefit from a wireless headset and work smoothly with clear interference free audio. IT can deploy more Savi 7300 Office Series compared to other DECT™ headsets without concern.

Make sure no one on the call can overhear nearby conversations. With our noise-canceling microphone enhanced with Poly Acoustic Fence technology, that meets the Microsoft Teams Open Office specification, private conversations stay private.

 

Poly Savi 7300 Office Headset with Base

Ultra-Secure Wireless DECT™ Headset System

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English