Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Passerelle VoIP OBi312

2 sold in last 8 hours
POLY-2200-49535-001
$109.99
L'OBi312 étend vos capacités vocales et vous permet de rester connecté à tout moment en reliant votre service téléphonique traditionnel et les services VoIP. Pour commencer, tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un téléphone, une alimentation, une connexion Internet et un service téléphonique traditionnel. Vos appels vocaux sont importants,...
$109.99
customers are viewing this product
Poly OBi312 VoIP Gateway

Description

L'OBi312 étend vos capacités vocales et vous permet de rester connecté à tout moment en reliant votre service téléphonique traditionnel et les services VoIP. Pour commencer, tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un téléphone, une alimentation, une connexion Internet et un service téléphonique traditionnel.

Vos appels vocaux sont importants, de sorte que cet appareil dédié donne la priorité à vos appels téléphoniques par rapport aux autres trafics Internet pour vous assurer d'entendre clairement chaque mot important lors de deux appels simultanés maximum. Vous pouvez également envoyer et recevoir des appels de télécopie fiables sur Internet avec la prise en charge de la norme de télécopie T.38 et parler au téléphone en même temps.

 

Passerelle VoIP Poly OBi312

Amenez votre bureau à domicile à la vitesse supérieure!

Passerelle VoIP OBi312
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

OBi312 VoIP Gateway

2 sold in last 8 hours
POLY-2200-49535-001
$109.99
The OBi312 expands your voice capabilities and keeps you connected at all times by bridging your traditional telephone service and VoIP services. To get started, all you need is a phone, power, an internet connection and traditional phone service. Your voice calls are important so this dedicated device prioritizes your...
$109.99
customers are viewing this product
Poly OBi312 VoIP Gateway

Description

The OBi312 expands your voice capabilities and keeps you connected at all times by bridging your traditional telephone service and VoIP services. To get started, all you need is a phone, power, an internet connection and traditional phone service.

Your voice calls are important so this dedicated device prioritizes your phone calls above other internet traffic to ensure you clearly hear every important word on up to two simultaneous calls. Alternatively, you can send and receive reliable facsimile calls over the Internet with support of the T.38 fax standard and talk on the phone at the same time.

 

Poly OBi312 VoIP Gateway

Bring Your Home Office Up To Speed!

OBi312 VoIP Gateway
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English