Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Passerelle VoIP OBi300

2 sold in last 8 hours
POLY-2200-49530-001
$89.99
L'OBi300 élargit votre portefeuille de services en améliorant les possibilités de communication des bureaux à domicile avec une flexibilité dans les applications vocales et de télécopie lors de leur transition vers le monde des communications numériques. Les bureaux à domicile peuvent maximiser leur investissement actuel en conservant leur téléphone ou...
$89.99
customers are viewing this product
Poly OBi 300 VoIP Gateway

Description

L'OBi300 élargit votre portefeuille de services en améliorant les possibilités de communication des bureaux à domicile avec une flexibilité dans les applications vocales et de télécopie lors de leur transition vers le monde des communications numériques.

Les bureaux à domicile peuvent maximiser leur investissement actuel en conservant leur téléphone ou télécopieur analogique et en profitant des nouvelles capacités d'un maximum de quatre services VoIP. Cet appareil dédié permet à votre client d'entendre clairement chaque mot important ou d'envoyer et de recevoir des télécopies fiables sur Internet.

 

Passerelle VoIP Poly OBi300

Le moyen le plus simple de passer au numérique

Passerelle VoIP OBi300
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

OBi300 VoIP Gateway

2 sold in last 8 hours
POLY-2200-49530-001
$89.99
The OBi300 expands your service portfolio by enhancing the communication possibilities of home offices with flexibility in voice and fax applications as they transition to the digital communications world. Home offices can maximize their current investment by keeping their analog phone or fax machine plus experience the new capabilities of...
$89.99
customers are viewing this product
Poly OBi 300 VoIP Gateway

Description

The OBi300 expands your service portfolio by enhancing the communication possibilities of home offices with flexibility in voice and fax applications as they transition to the digital communications world.

Home offices can maximize their current investment by keeping their analog phone or fax machine plus experience the new capabilities of up to four VoIP services. This dedicated device ensures your customer can clearly hear every important word or send and receive reliable facsimile calls over the Internet.

 

Poly OBi300 VoIP Gateway

The Easiest Way To Go Digital

OBi300 VoIP Gateway
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!