Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

IX Huddle Camera HC020

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-700514534
$345.00
Caméra Avaya IX Huddle HC020. Avaya propose des visioconférences haute définition (HD)des systèmes de salle qui intègrent la dernière technologie vidéo de pointe avec des capacités obligatoires pour les déploiements de systèmes de salle d'aujourd'hui. Les caméras Avaya Huddle HC020 / HC050 sont les derniers ajouts de caméras pour Huddle...
$345.00
customers are viewing this product
Avaya IX Huddle Camera HC020

Description

Caméra Avaya IX Huddle HC020. Avaya propose des visioconférences haute définition (HD)
des systèmes de salle qui intègrent la dernière technologie vidéo de pointe avec des capacités obligatoires pour les déploiements de systèmes de salle d'aujourd'hui.

Les caméras Avaya Huddle HC020 / HC050 sont les derniers ajouts de caméras pour Huddle Rooms qui peuvent être utilisées sur XT comme première caméra ou comme caméra supplémentaire. Les utilisateurs peuvent profiter d'un contrôle total directement à partir du système XT Room via le contrôle à distance, le contrôle Scopia, l'interface Web, les API, etc.

Les caméras Huddle sont idéales pour activer toutes vos salles et espaces de réunion de petite et moyenne taille, offrant utilité, sécurité et une expérience exceptionnelle pour la formation, le brainstorming, les réunions d'équipe et de clients avec une connexion personnelle. La facilité d'installation et d'utilisation les rend idéales pour les groupes de travail individuels, les petites et moyennes entreprises ou pour compléter un déploiement de collaboration d'entreprise.

 

Caméra Avaya IX Huddle HC020

 

IX Huddle Camera HC020
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

IX Huddle Camera HC020

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-700514534
$0.00
Avaya IX Huddle Camera HC020. Avaya provides High Definition (HD) video conferencingroom systems that incorporate the latest state-of-the-art video technology with capabilities mandatory for today’s room system deployments. Avaya Huddle Cameras HC020 / HC050 are the latest additions of cameras for Huddle Rooms that can be used on XT as first...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Avaya IX Huddle Camera HC020

Description

Avaya IX Huddle Camera HC020. Avaya provides High Definition (HD) video conferencing
room systems that incorporate the latest state-of-the-art video technology with capabilities mandatory for today’s room system deployments.

Avaya Huddle Cameras HC020 / HC050 are the latest additions of cameras for Huddle Rooms that can be used on XT as first or additional cameras. Users can enjoy full control directly from XT Room System through Remote Control, Scopia Control, Web Interface, APIs and so on.

The huddle cameras are great for enabling all of your small to medium meeting rooms and spaces, delivering utility, security, and an exceptional experience for training, brainstorming, team and customer meetings with a personal connection. The ease of installation and use make them ideal for individual workgroups, small to mid-size businesses, or complementing an enterprise collaboration deployment.

 

Avaya IX Huddle Camera HC020

 

IX Huddle Camera HC020
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!