Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Impact SD Office ML

2 sold in last 8 hours
EPOS-1000561
$305.00
Casque sans fil Impact SD Office ML. Il s'agit d'un casque DECT sans fil unilatéral de qualité supérieure avec double connectivité pour téléphone de bureau et PC / softphone. À la fois optimisé pour l'UC et certifié Skype Entreprise - découvrez un son de haute qualité et EPOS Voice ™...
$305.00
customers are viewing this product
Sennheiser Impact SD Office ML

Description

Casque sans fil Impact SD Office ML. Il s'agit d'un casque DECT sans fil unilatéral de qualité supérieure avec double connectivité pour téléphone de bureau et PC / softphone. À la fois optimisé pour l'UC et certifié Skype Entreprise - découvrez un son de haute qualité et EPOS Voice ™ qui créent d'excellentes expériences d'appel.

Même dans les espaces de bureau dynamiques, vous bénéficierez d’une impressionnante intelligibilité de la parole grâce à un microphone antibruit. Combinez cela avec un confort de port toute la journée et une interface de charge magnétique pour que vous soyez toujours prêt à prendre le prochain appel.

 

Impact SD Office ML

Casque de bureau sans fil avec double connectivité pour téléphone de bureau et PC / Softphone

Impact SD Office ML
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Impact SD Office ML

2 sold in last 8 hours
EPOS-1000561
$305.00
Impact SD Office ML wireless headset. This is a premium, single-sided, wireless DECT headset with dual-connectivity for desk phone and PC/softphone. Both UC optimized and Skype for Business Certified – discover high-quality sound and EPOS Voice™ that create excellent call experiences. Even in dynamic office spaces you’ll experience impressive speech...
$305.00
customers are viewing this product
Sennheiser Impact SD Office ML

Description

Impact SD Office ML wireless headset. This is a premium, single-sided, wireless DECT headset with dual-connectivity for desk phone and PC/softphone. Both UC optimized and Skype for Business Certified – discover high-quality sound and EPOS Voice™ that create excellent call experiences.

Even in dynamic office spaces you’ll experience impressive speech intelligibility with a noise cancelling microphone. Combine this with all-day wearing comfort and a magnetic charge interface so you’re always ready to take the next call.

 

Impact SD Office ML

Wireless Office Headset with Dual Connectivity for Desk Phone & PC/Softphone

Impact SD Office ML
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English