Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Evolve 40 MS Mono

2 sold in last 8 hours
JAB-6393-823-109
$95.00
Il s'agit du Jabra Evolve 40 MS Mono, un casque USB professionnel pour une plus grande productivité et un son incroyable pour les appels et la musique. Transférez facilement vos appels Skype Entreprise et Lync PC vers votre smartphone à l'aide de «Jabra Intelligent Call Transfer (JICT)». Idéal lorsque vous...
$95.00
customers are viewing this product
Jabra Evolve 40 MS Mono

Description

Il s'agit du Jabra Evolve 40 MS Mono, un casque USB professionnel pour une plus grande productivité et un son incroyable pour les appels et la musique. Transférez facilement vos appels Skype Entreprise et Lync PC vers votre smartphone à l'aide de «Jabra Intelligent Call Transfer (JICT)». Idéal lorsque vous devez sortir de la porte de votre bureau ou vous éloigner de votre bureau. La prise jack 3,5 mm vous permet de vous connecter à votre appareil personnel, tel qu'un smartphone ou une tablette, pour travailler ou écouter de la musique où que vous soyez. 

Le voyant d'occupation s'allume automatiquement pendant un appel pour informer les autres que la personne est occupée. Les utilisateurs peuvent également l'activer manuellement pour signaler qu'ils ne veulent pas être dérangés. Portez simplement le casque pour éliminer les bruits haute fréquence, tels que les voix humaines, le tout grâce aux coussinets spécialement conçus. Numéro de référence: 6393-823-109.

 

Jabra Evolve 40 MS Mono

Casque de connectivité USB et 3,5 mm

Evolve 40 MS Mono
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Evolve 40 MS Mono

2 sold in last 8 hours
JAB-6393-823-109
$0.00
This is the Jabra Evolve 40 MS Mono, a professional USB headset for greater productivity and amazing sound for calls and music. Easily transfer your Skype for Business and Lync pc calls to your smartphone using “Jabra Intelligent call transfer (JICT)”. Ideal for when you need to head out the office...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Jabra Evolve 40 MS Mono

Description

This is the Jabra Evolve 40 MS Mono, a professional USB headset for greater productivity and amazing sound for calls and music. Easily transfer your Skype for Business and Lync pc calls to your smartphone using “Jabra Intelligent call transfer (JICT)”. Ideal for when you need to head out the office door or move away from your desk. The 3.5 mm jack lets you connect to your personal device - such as a smartphone or tablet - to work or listen to music wherever you are. 

The busy light automatically turns on during a call to let others know the person is busy. Users can also activate it manually to signal that they don’t want to be disturbed. Simply wear the headset to eliminate high-frequency noise, such as human voices - all thanks to the specially designed ear cushions. Part Number: 6393-823-109.

 

Jabra Evolve 40 MS Mono

USB & 3.5mm Connectivity Headset

Evolve 40 MS Mono
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!