Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Série Blackwire 3300

2 sold in last 8 hours
PLT-213928-01
$0.00
Casques USB Poly Blackwire 3300 Series. Le grand attrait de la série Blackwire 3300 est évident à première vue: il a un design élégant et moderne. Les travailleurs veulent le porter - votre investissement est donc rentable. Non seulement cela, il sonne aussi bien qu'il en a l'air, avec un...
Style *
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Poly Blackwire 3310 USB Headset

Description

Casques USB Poly Blackwire 3300 Series. Le grand attrait de la série Blackwire 3300 est évident à première vue: il a un design élégant et moderne. Les travailleurs veulent le porter - votre investissement est donc rentable. Non seulement cela, il sonne aussi bien qu'il en a l'air, avec un son de haute qualité que vous attendez de Poly.

Tous les casques et haut-parleurs personnels Poly USB sont compatibles avec les plates-formes vocales les plus populaires. Les solutions Poly offrent une excellente qualité audio pour vous et vos interlocuteurs, quelle que soit la plate-forme de votre choix.

 

Casque USB Blackwire 3300 Series

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Blackwire 3300 Series

2 sold in last 8 hours
PLT-213928-01
$0.00
Poly Blackwire 3300 Series USB Headsets. The great appeal of the Blackwire 3300 Series is apparent at first sight: It has a sleek, modern design. Workers want to wear it—so your investment pays off. Not only that, it sounds as good as it looks, with high-quality audio you’ve come to...
Style *
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Poly Blackwire 3310

Description

Poly Blackwire 3300 Series USB Headsets. The great appeal of the Blackwire 3300 Series is apparent at first sight: It has a sleek, modern design. Workers want to wear it—so your investment pays off. Not only that, it sounds as good as it looks, with high-quality audio you’ve come to expect from Poly.

All Poly USB headsets and personal speakerphones are compatible with the most popular voice platforms. Poly solutions provide excellent audio quality for both you and those on the other end of the call – no matter your platform of choice.

 

Blackwire 3300 Series Headset

Premium USB Headset

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!