Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Téléphone de conférence IP Trio 8500

2 sold in last 8 hours
POLY-2200-66700-025
$520.00
Téléphone de conférence IP Poly Trio 8500. Transformez vos salles de conférence de taille moyenne en espaces de collaboration étonnants avec un simple ajout: le Trio 8500. Les réunions sont lancées d'une simple pression. La vidéoconférence et le partage de contenu peuvent être facilement ajoutés, garantissant une flexibilité à l'épreuve...
$520.00
customers are viewing this product
Poly Trio 8500 Conference Phone

Description

Téléphone de conférence IP Poly Trio 8500. Transformez vos salles de conférence de taille moyenne en espaces de collaboration étonnants avec un simple ajout: le Trio 8500. Les réunions sont lancées d'une simple pression. La vidéoconférence et le partage de contenu peuvent être facilement ajoutés, garantissant une flexibilité à l'épreuve du temps. Et USB et Bluetooth® sont intégrés, alors n'hésitez pas à apporter votre propre appareil.

Notre téléphone de conférence ultra-intelligent a une grande sensation d'espace. Avec son capteur de 4,2 m / 14 pieds, sa qualité de voix légendaire et sa technologie NoiseBlock, il garantit que le flux d'idées est ininterrompu.

Les réunions sont lancées avec une seule touche. Et la vidéoconférence et le partage de contenu peuvent être facilement ajoutés, garantissant une flexibilité à l'épreuve du temps. Wi-Fi, USB et Bluetooth® sont intégrés, alors n'hésitez pas à utiliser le BYOD. Avec le Poly Trio 8500, pensez aux pièces moyennes, aux grandes possibilités. • Connectivité à plusieurs plates-formes • Architecture polyvalente et modulaire • Poly NoiseBlock • Prend en charge une gamme de caméras EagleEye riches en fonctionnalités

 

Station de conférence IP Poly Trio 8500

Numéro de référence: 2200-66700-025

Téléphone de conférence IP Trio 8500
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Trio 8500 IP Conference Phone

2 sold in last 8 hours
POLY-2200-66700-025
$563.90
Poly Trio 8500 IP Conference Phone. Turn your mid-size conference rooms into amazing spaces for collaboration with one simple addition: the Trio 8500. Meetings are launched with a single touch. Video conferencing and content sharing can be easily added, ensuring future-proof flexibility. And USB and Bluetooth® are built in—so feel free...
$563.90
customers are viewing this product
Poly Trio 8500 Conference Phone

Description

Poly Trio 8500 IP Conference Phone. Turn your mid-size conference rooms into amazing spaces for collaboration with one simple addition: the Trio 8500. Meetings are launched with a single touch. Video conferencing and content sharing can be easily added, ensuring future-proof flexibility. And USB and Bluetooth® are built in—so feel free to bring your own device.

Our super-smart conference phone has a great sense of space. With its 4.2 m/14 ft of pickup, legendary voice quality and NoiseBlock technology, it makes sure the flow of ideas is uninterrupted.

Meetings are launched with a single touch. And video conferencing and content sharing can be easily added, ensuring future-proof flexibility. Wi-Fi, USB and Bluetooth® are built in—so feel free to BYOD. With Poly Trio 8500, think medium rooms, big possibilities. • Connectivity to multiple platforms • Versatile, modular architecture • Poly NoiseBlock • Supports a range of feature-rich EagleEye cameras

 

Poly Trio 8500 IP Conference Station

Part Number: 2200-66700-025

Trio 8500 IP Conference Phone
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English