Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty
LS

Armoire rack serveur 30IN Deep 24U

2 sold in last 8 hours
SN-RK2433BKM
$0.00
Ce rack de serveur offre 24U d'espace de stockage dans une armoire élégante et sécurisée pour stocker des périphériques de montage en rack standard de 19 pouces tels que des serveurs Dell, HP et IBM, ainsi que des équipements de télécommunication et A / V. Le rack est compatible avec...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Server Rack Cabinet 24U

Description

Ce rack de serveur offre 24U d'espace de stockage dans une armoire élégante et sécurisée pour stocker des périphériques de montage en rack standard de 19 pouces tels que des serveurs Dell, HP et IBM, ainsi que des équipements de télécommunication et A / V. Le rack est compatible avec la norme EIA-310 et prend en charge une capacité de charge totale de 450 kg (992 lb).

Ce rack comprend une variété de fonctionnalités qui vous permettent d'intégrer facilement de nombreux équipements. Grâce aux rails de montage réglables, vous pouvez facilement modifier la profondeur du rail de 3 "à 30,7" (76,2 mm - 780 mm) pour assurer la compatibilité de votre équipement de montage en rack standard. La profondeur supplémentaire permet également de prendre en charge des câbles supplémentaires et une gestion de l'alimentation derrière votre équipement. Pour une gestion des câbles sans tracas, le rack comprend un rouleau de 3 mètres de serre-câble auto-agrippant qui permet de garder facilement vos câbles propres et bien rangés en les liant ensemble ou en les attachant au rack. Le tissu auto-agrippant peut être coupé à n'importe quelle taille, ce qui permet une solution enveloppante pour les câbles de tout équipement de montage en rack.

 

Armoire rack serveur 30 pouces de profondeur 24U

Armoire rack serveur 30IN Deep 24U
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty
LS

Server Rack Cabinet 30IN Deep 24U

2 sold in last 8 hours
SN-RK2433BKM
$0.00
This server rack provides 24U of storage space in a sleek, secure cabinet for storing standard 19" rack-mount devices such as Dell, HP and IBM servers, along with telecommunication and A/V equipment. The rack is compatible with EIA-310 compliant equipment and supports a total load capacity of 450 kg (992...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Server Rack Cabinet 24U

Description

This server rack provides 24U of storage space in a sleek, secure cabinet for storing standard 19" rack-mount devices such as Dell, HP and IBM servers, along with telecommunication and A/V equipment. The rack is compatible with EIA-310 compliant equipment and supports a total load capacity of 450 kg (992 lb.).

Rack Cabinet 30IN Deep 24U


Hassle-free equipment installation


This rack includes a variety of features that enable you to easily incorporate plenty of equipment. With adjustable mounting rails, you can easily change the rail depth from 3" up to 30.7" (76.2 mm - 780 mm) to ensure compatibility your standard rack-mount equipment. The added depth also provides support for additional cable and power management behind your equipment. For hassle-free cable management, the rack includes a 3 meter roll of hook-and-loop cable tie that makes it easy to keep your cables neat and tidy by binding them together or binding them to the rack. The self-gripping fabric can be cut to any size, enabling a wrap-around solution for the cables of any rack-mount equipment.

Server Rack Cabinet 30IN Deep 24U
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!