Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Meraki MX67

2 sold in last 8 hours
CIS-MX67-HW
$0.00
Verrouillez votre réseau avec l'appliance Cisco Meraki MX67 de sécurité gérée dans le cloud et SD-WAN. Idéal pour les petites succursales de vente au détail ou les cliniques, cet appareil peut régulièrement prendre en charge jusqu'à 50 utilisateurs et dispose d'un débit de pare-feu avec état jusqu'à 450 Mbps. Il...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Meraki MX67 Enterprise Security SD-WAN

Description

Verrouillez votre réseau avec l'appliance Cisco Meraki MX67 de sécurité gérée dans le cloud et SD-WAN. Idéal pour les petites succursales de vente au détail ou les cliniques, cet appareil peut régulièrement prendre en charge jusqu'à 50 utilisateurs et dispose d'un débit de pare-feu avec état jusqu'à 450 Mbps. Il permet un maximum de 50 sessions VPN simultanées pour un transfert de données absolument sécurisé et comprend cinq interfaces Gigabit Ethernet afin que vous puissiez y connecter une variété d'appareils.

Étant donné que le MX est géré à 100% dans le cloud, l'installation et la gestion à distance sont simples. Le MX dispose d'une suite complète de services de sécurité et de réseau, y compris la gestion des menaces et des capacités SD-WAN, éliminant le besoin de plusieurs appliances. Votre entreprise peut utiliser un emplacement central pour installer ses points de vente ou ses cliniques sans avoir à se déplacer. La gestion multi-réseau basée sur des modèles vous permet de configurer rapidement des profils et des paramètres sur des milliers d'appareils pour vous assurer qu'il évolue facilement. Les systèmes de surveillance et de rapport vous garantissent des alertes par e-mail qui vous informent de l'utilisation

 

Cisco Meraki MX67

Sécurité 100% gérée dans le cloud et SD-WAN

Meraki MX67
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Meraki MX67

2 sold in last 8 hours
CIS-MX67-HW
$0.00
Lockdown your network with the Cisco Meraki MX67 cloud-managed security & SD-WAN appliance. Ideal for small retail branches or clinics, this device can routinely support up to 50 users and has a stateful firewall throughput of up to 450 Mbps. It allows a maximum of 50 simultaneous VPN sessions for...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Meraki MX67 Enterprise Security SD-WAN

Description

Lockdown your network with the Cisco Meraki MX67 cloud-managed security & SD-WAN appliance. Ideal for small retail branches or clinics, this device can routinely support up to 50 users and has a stateful firewall throughput of up to 450 Mbps. It allows a maximum of 50 simultaneous VPN sessions for absolutely secure data transfer and includes five Gigabit Ethernet interfaces so that you can connect a variety of devices to it.

Since the MX is 100% cloud managed, installation and remote management is simple. The MX has a comprehensive suite of security and network services including threat management and SD-WAN capabilities, eliminating the need for multiple appliances. Your business can use a central location to set up its retail outlets or clinics without having to travel. Template-based multi-network management allows you to quickly set up profiles and settings across thousands of devices to ensure it scales easily. Monitoring and reporting systems ensure you get email alerts that inform you of utilization

 

Cisco Meraki MX67

100% Cloud Managed Security and SD-WAN

Meraki MX67
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!