Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Autoroute Jabra

2 sold in last 8 hours
JAB-100-46000000-02
$0.00
Le Jabra Freeway est un haut-parleur embarqué. L'un des premiers haut-parleurs embarqués à disposer de 3 haut-parleurs couplés à un son surround virtuel. Un son si clair que vous penserez que vous parlez à un passager de la voiture. Idéal aussi pour jouer votre musique préférée. L'un des premiers haut-parleurs embarqués...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Jabra Freeway

Description

Le Jabra Freeway est un haut-parleur embarqué. L'un des premiers haut-parleurs embarqués à disposer de 3 haut-parleurs couplés à un son surround virtuel. Un son si clair que vous penserez que vous parlez à un passager de la voiture. Idéal aussi pour jouer votre musique préférée.

L'un des premiers haut-parleurs embarqués à disposer de 3 haut-parleurs couplés à un son surround virtuel. Un son si clair que vous penserez que vous parlez à un passager de la voiture. Idéal aussi pour jouer votre musique préférée.

La technologie à double micro filtre tout sauf votre voix. Les bruits de fond et les klaxons des voitures disparaissent, de sorte que l'autre côté vous entend haut et fort.

 

Haut-parleur de voiture Jabra Freeway

Haut-parleur Bluetooth pour automobiles

Autoroute Jabra
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Jabra Freeway

2 sold in last 8 hours
JAB-100-46000000-02
$0.00
The Jabra Freeway is an in-car speakerphone. One of the first in-car speakerphones to have 3 speakers coupled with Virtual Surround Sound. Sound so clear, you’ll think you’re talking to a passenger in the car. Also great for playing your favorite music. One of the first in-car speakerphones to have 3...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Jabra Freeway

Description

The Jabra Freeway is an in-car speakerphone. One of the first in-car speakerphones to have 3 speakers coupled with Virtual Surround Sound. Sound so clear, you’ll think you’re talking to a passenger in the car. Also great for playing your favorite music.

One of the first in-car speakerphones to have 3 speakers coupled with Virtual Surround Sound. Sound so clear, you’ll think you’re talking to a passenger in the car. Also great for playing your favorite music.

Dual-mic technology filters out everything but your voice. Background noises and honking cars disappear, so the other side hears you loud and clear.

 

Jabra Freeway In-Car Speakerphone

Bluetooth Speakerphone for Automobiles

Jabra Freeway
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!