Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Téléphone IP J159

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-700512970
$173.40
Téléphone IP Avaya J159 Open-SIP 3PCC. Le téléphone IP Avaya J159 est un téléphone IP destiné aux utilisateurs qui souhaitent un petit facteur de forme sur leur bureau, doté de nombreux boutons de fonction et répondant aux besoins quotidiens de communications vocales de ses utilisateurs. Il s'agit d'un téléphone IP...
$173.40
customers are viewing this product
Avaya J159 IP Phone

Description

Téléphone IP Avaya J159 Open-SIP 3PCC. Le téléphone IP Avaya J159 est un téléphone IP destiné aux utilisateurs qui souhaitent un petit facteur de forme sur leur bureau, doté de nombreux boutons de fonction et répondant aux besoins quotidiens de communications vocales de ses utilisateurs. Il s'agit d'un téléphone IP hautes performances à prix compétitif, doté d'écrans couleurs primaires et secondaires, de 4 touches programmables, d'une qualité audio haute définition, d'une interface Gigabit Ethernet intégrée, d'une prise en charge de casque et du Wi-Fi® en option.

Le téléphone IP J159 exploite le réseau IP de votre entreprise pour fournir des communications vocales sophistiquées depuis le siège social, les sites distants ou les bureaux à domicile. Étroitement intégré aux plates-formes Avaya Aura® et IP Office ™, le téléphone IP J159 optimise les communications grâce à une architecture flexible qui tire parti des investissements existants et s'adapte aux besoins changeants de l'entreprise.

 

Téléphone IP Avaya IX J159

Téléphone IP Open-SIP 3PCC

Téléphone IP J159
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

IX J159 Open-SIP 3PCC IP Phone

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-700512970
$0.00
Avaya J159 Open-SIP 3PCC IP Phone. The Avaya J159 IP Phone is an IP Phone that is targeted to users who desire a small form factor on their desk, packed with lots of feature buttons and meets the everyday voice communications needs of its users. It is a competitively priced, high-performing...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Avaya J159 IP Phone

Description

Avaya J159 Open-SIP 3PCC IP Phone. The Avaya J159 IP Phone is an IP Phone that is targeted to users who desire a small form factor on their desk, packed with lots of feature buttons and meets the everyday voice communications needs of its users. It is a competitively priced, high-performing IP Phone and features primary and secondary color displays, 4 softkeys, high definition audio quality, integrated Gigabit Ethernet interface, headset support, and optional Wi-Fi®.

The J159 IP Phone leverages your enterprise IP network to deliver sophisticated voice communications from headquarters, remote locations, or home offices. Tightly integrated with the Avaya Aura® and IP Office™ platforms, the J159 IP Phone optimizes communications through a flexible architecture that leverages existing investments and accommodates changing business needs.

 

Avaya IX J159 IP Phone

Open-SIP 3PCC IP Phone

IX J159 Open-SIP 3PCC IP Phone
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!