Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Série BIZ 2400 II QD

2 sold in last 8 hours
JAB-2406-820-105
$189.00
Le Jabra Biz 2400 II est un micro-casque professionnel filaire ultra léger pour ceux qui recherchent un son et un confort exceptionnels dans un design extra durable. Ce casque offre à l'utilisateur des performances de qualité supérieure, offrant des conversations claires comme du cristal pour des connexions plus étroites avec...
Style *
$189.00
customers are viewing this product
Jabra BIZ 2400 Mono Headset

Description

Le Jabra Biz 2400 II est un micro-casque professionnel filaire ultra léger pour ceux qui recherchent un son et un confort exceptionnels dans un design extra durable. Ce casque offre à l'utilisateur des performances de qualité supérieure, offrant des conversations claires comme du cristal pour des connexions plus étroites avec votre appelant.


La fonction la plus importante d'un casque pour centre de contact est d'éliminer le bruit de fond de l'environnement occupé et de permettre au client d'entendre clairement votre voix. Le microphone ultra-antibruit offre le plus haut degré d'élimination du bruit de fond dans tous nos casques Jabra.

 

Casques Jabra BIZ 2400 II

 

Casque à déconnexion rapide pour le service client

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

BIZ 2400 II QD Series

2 sold in last 8 hours
JAB-2406-820-105
$0.00
Jabra Biz 2400 II is an ultra lightweight corded professional headset for those who want outstanding sound and comfort in an extra durable design. This headset enables user with premium performance, delivering crystal clear conversations for closer connections with your caller. The most important function of a contact center headset...
Style *
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Jabra BIZ 2400 Mono Headset

Description

Jabra Biz 2400 II is an ultra lightweight corded professional headset for those who want outstanding sound and comfort in an extra durable design. This headset enables user with premium performance, delivering crystal clear conversations for closer connections with your caller.

The most important function of a contact center headset is eliminating background noise from the busy environment and letting the customer hear your voice clearly. The ultra-noise-cancelling microphone provides the highest degree of background noise elimination in any of our Jabra headsets.

 

Jabra BIZ 2400 II Headsets

 

Quick Disconnect Headset for Customer Service

Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!