Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Téléprésence Avaya XT

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-54111-00006
$0.00
La téléprésence Avaya Room System XT crée une expérience immersive et réaliste reproduisant le sentiment de se rencontrer en personne. La téléprésence XT est personnalisable en fonction des exigences uniques des chambres individuelles et des besoins des clients. Installé et configuré par le réseau mondial de partenaires de distribution Avaya,...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Avaya XT Telepresence

Description

La téléprésence Avaya Room System XT crée une expérience immersive et réaliste reproduisant le sentiment de se rencontrer en personne. La téléprésence XT est personnalisable en fonction des exigences uniques des chambres individuelles et des besoins des clients. Installé et configuré par le réseau mondial de partenaires de distribution Avaya, XT Telepresence offre une approche rentable et hautement flexible, permettant aux partenaires de répondre aux besoins uniques de chaque déploiement client.

Les clients peuvent travailler avec Leedar Systems pour définir l'installation et le mobilier qui correspondent le mieux à leur salle de conférence et à leur budget afin d'offrir une expérience de téléprésence personnalisée distincte avec la téléprésence XT.

 

Téléprésence Avaya XT

Technologie de visioconférence personnalisée

Téléprésence Avaya XT
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Avaya XT Telepresence

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-54111-00006
$0.00
The Avaya Room System XT Telepresence creates a lifelike, immersive experience replicating the feeling of meeting in-person. The XT Telepresence is customizable to the unique requirements of individual rooms and customer needs. Installed and configured by the worldwide network of Avaya channel partners, the XT Telepresence provides a cost-effective and...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Avaya XT Telepresence

Description

The Avaya Room System XT Telepresence creates a lifelike, immersive experience replicating the feeling of meeting in-person. The XT Telepresence is customizable to the unique requirements of individual rooms and customer needs. Installed and configured by the worldwide network of Avaya channel partners, the XT Telepresence provides a cost-effective and highly flexible approach, enabling partners to meet the unique needs of each customer deployment.

Customers can work with Leedar Systems to define the installation and furnishings that best fit within their conference room and budgets to deliver a distinct customized telepresence experience with the XT Telepresence.

 

Avaya XT Telepresence

Custom Video-Conferencing Technology

Avaya XT Telepresence
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!