Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Système pour salle Avaya XT4300

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-55211-00014
$0.00
Le système de salle Avaya XT4300 offre une collaboration vidéo Full HD à un rapport qualité-prix exceptionnel et économique, spécialement conçue pour les besoins des salles de conférence de petite et moyenne taille. Incroyablement puissant, le système comprend de nombreuses fonctionnalités souvent trouvées avec des mises à niveau coûteuses dans...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Avaya Room System XT4300

Description

Le système de salle Avaya XT4300 offre une collaboration vidéo Full HD à un rapport qualité-prix exceptionnel et économique, spécialement conçue pour les besoins des salles de conférence de petite et moyenne taille. Incroyablement puissant, le système comprend de nombreuses fonctionnalités souvent trouvées avec des mises à niveau coûteuses dans les offres d'autres fournisseurs.

Le XT4300 est bien équipé et comprend une vidéo en direct et un partage de contenu double HD 1080p 60fps, une prise en charge du double affichage, l'audio HD, le codage vidéo H.264 High Profile et évolutif (SVC) pour l'efficacité du réseau et la résilience aux erreurs, ainsi qu'un PTZ grand angle caméra pour la participation de groupe. Une gamme d'options abordables est disponible, y compris un microcontrôleur intégré à quatre participants offrant des conférences multipartites en présence continue, une collaboration de bureau et mobile et un contrôle via un iPad ou un iPhone d'Apple pour une gestion améliorée des réunions. Une variété de caméras est également disponible pour plus de flexibilité en répondant aux exigences d'installation spécifiques.

Le XT4300 est un choix naturel pour les entreprises d’aujourd’hui avec une interface utilisateur conçue pour la simplicité et un design moderne pour compléter toute salle de conférence

 

Système pour salle Avaya XT4300

Collaboration vidéo Full HD économique

Système pour salle Avaya XT4300
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Avaya Room System XT4300

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-55211-00014
$0.00
The Avaya Room System XT4300 offers outstanding value and costeffective full HD video collaboration specifically designed for the needs of small and mid-size conference rooms. Incredibly powerful, the system includes many features often found with costly upgrades in other vendor offerings. The XT4300 is well equipped and includes dual HD...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Avaya Room System XT4300

Description

The Avaya Room System XT4300 offers outstanding value and costeffective full HD video collaboration specifically designed for the needs of small and mid-size conference rooms. Incredibly powerful, the system includes many features often found with costly upgrades in other vendor offerings.

The XT4300 is well equipped and includes dual HD 1080p 60fps live video and content sharing, dual display support, HD audio, H.264 High Profile and Scalable Video Coding (SVC) for network efficiency and error resiliency, along with a wide-angle PTZ camera for group participation. A range of affordable options is available including an embedded four participant MCU delivering continuous presence multi-party conferencing, desktop and mobile collaboration, and control via an Apple iPad or iPhone for enhanced meeting management. A variety of cameras is also available for flexibility in meeting specific installation requirements.

The XT4300 is a natural fit for today’s businesses with a user interface built for simplicity and a modern design to complement any conference room

 

Avaya Room System XT4300

Cost-Effective Full HD Video Collaboration

Avaya Room System XT4300
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!