Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Téléphone de conférence Avaya B109

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-700514009
$149.00
Le téléphone de conférence Avaya B109 est un téléphone à haut-parleur personnel. Il est compact et portable et se glisse facilement dans votre mallette, où que vous alliez. Malgré sa taille, le Conference Phone B109 offre un son cristallin grâce à notre technologie audio OmniSound® unique. Il est idéal pour...
$149.00
customers are viewing this product
Avaya B109 Conference Phone

Description

Le téléphone de conférence Avaya B109 est un téléphone à haut-parleur personnel. Il est compact et portable et se glisse facilement dans votre mallette, où que vous alliez. Malgré sa taille, le Conference Phone B109 offre un son cristallin grâce à notre technologie audio OmniSound® unique. Il est idéal pour une réunion avec quelques collègues dans l’une de vos plus petites salles de conférence. Ou dans une chambre d'hôtel pendant que vous n'êtes pas au bureau. Si vous êtes seul dans la pièce, le téléphone de conférence B109 est une bonne alternative à un casque.

Le téléphone de conférence B109 peut être utilisé avec Avaya Equinox® et d'autres applications de conférence sur votre téléphone mobile, tablette ou ordinateur portable. Il se connecte facilement à un PC via un port USB ou à une tablette ou un smartphone via Bluetooth. De plus, le téléphone de conférence B109 prend en charge le couplage Bluetooth ultra-rapide via NFC (communication en champ proche) et les appels de qualité HD. Avec Bluetooth A2DP (profil de distribution audio avancé), vous pouvez écouter votre musique préférée avec des performances audio supérieures lorsque votre réunion est terminée. L'écran LCD clair et attrayant vous permet de voir en un coup d'œil quelle fonction est activée. Ceci est également illustré par les LED qui brillent vers le bas de différentes couleurs. Le téléphone de conférence B109 dispose également d'un port pour casque et la batterie intégrée vous offre la possibilité d'une utilisation entièrement sans fil.

 

Téléphone de conférence Avaya B109

Conférence personnelle partout!

Téléphone de conférence Avaya B109
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Avaya B109 Conference Phone

2 sold in last 8 hours
AVAYA-700514009
$0.00
The Conference Phone B109 is a personal speaker phone. It’s compact and portable and fits easily inside your briefcase, wherever you’re going. Despite its size, the Conference Phone B109 delivers crystal-clear sound thanks to our unique OmniSound® audio technology. It’s ideal for a meeting with a couple of colleagues in...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Avaya B109 Conference Phone

Description

The Conference Phone B109 is a personal speaker phone. It’s compact and portable and fits easily inside your briefcase, wherever you’re going. Despite its size, the Conference Phone B109 delivers crystal-clear sound thanks to our unique OmniSound® audio technology. It’s ideal for a meeting with a couple of colleagues in one of your smaller conference rooms. Or in a hotel room while you’re away from the office. If you’re alone in the room, the Conference Phone B109 is a good alternative to a headset.

The Conference Phone B109 can be used with Avaya Equinox® and other conferencing applications on your mobile phone, tablet, or laptop. It connects easily to a PC via a USB port or to a tablet or smartphone via Bluetooth. Moreover, the Conference Phone B109 has support for ultra-fast Bluetooth pairing through NFC (near-field communication) and HD quality calls. With Bluetooth A2DP (advanced audio distribution profile) you can play your favorite music with superior audio performance when your meeting has finished. The clear and attractive LCD display screen lets you see at a glance which feature is enabled. This is also shown by the LEDs which shine downwards in different colors. The Conference Phone B109 also has a headset port, and the built-in battery gives you the option of completely cordless use.

 

Avaya Conference Phone B109

Personal Conferencing Anywhere!

Avaya B109 Conference Phone
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!