Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Aruba Instant On AP22 (RW)

2 sold in last 8 hours
HPE-R4W02A
$242.00
Les points d'accès intérieurs Aruba Instant On AP22 offrent une connexion Wi-Fi 802.11ax abordable et de qualité professionnelle pour les environnements de petites entreprises haute performance et haute densité. Les fonctionnalités de niveau professionnel sont conçues pour répondre au nombre croissant de besoins mobiles, IoT et de sécurité.Le facteur de...
$242.00
customers are viewing this product
Aruba Instant On AP22 (RW) Indoor Access Point

Description

Les points d'accès intérieurs Aruba Instant On AP22 offrent une connexion Wi-Fi 802.11ax abordable et de qualité professionnelle pour les environnements de petites entreprises haute performance et haute densité. Les fonctionnalités de niveau professionnel sont conçues pour répondre au nombre croissant de besoins mobiles, IoT et de sécurité.
Le facteur de forme compact des points d'accès intérieurs (AP) Aruba Instant On AP22 offre des capacités multi-utilisateurs et un débit de données de pointe agrégé maximal de 1,2 Gbit / s pour le streaming vidéo haute définition et les exigences des applications cloud. Tout, du matériel de montage aux outils de gestion d'applications Web et mobiles faciles à utiliser, et des fonctionnalités logicielles de niveau professionnel sont inclus - sans frais supplémentaires ni besoin de contrôleurs externes.

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Performances rapides 802.11ax, 2X2: 2 Wi-Fi CERTIFIED 6 ™ (Wi-Fi 6) MU-MIMO
  • Prise en charge du Wi-Fi Smart Mesh
  • Fonctionnalité de routeur / passerelle Wi-Fi intégrée
  • Bluetooth intégré
  • Application Web et mobile facile à utiliser pour la configuration et la gestion
  • Wi-Fi invité sécurisé avec une configuration simple
  • Classification, contrôle et visibilité des applications

 

Aruba Instant On AP22 (RW)

Points d'accès intérieurs

Aruba Instant On AP22 (RW)
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Aruba Instant On AP22 (RW)

2 sold in last 8 hours
HPE-R4W02A
$242.00
Aruba Instant On AP22 Indoor Access Points deliver affordable, business-grade 802.11ax Wi-Fi for high performance, high density small business environments. Business-grade capabilities are designed to meet the growing number of mobile, IoT, and security needs.The compact form factor of the Aruba Instant On AP22 Indoor Access Points (AP) delivers multi-user...
$242.00
customers are viewing this product
Aruba Instant On AP22 (RW) Indoor Access Point

Description

Aruba Instant On AP22 Indoor Access Points deliver affordable, business-grade 802.11ax Wi-Fi for high performance, high density small business environments. Business-grade capabilities are designed to meet the growing number of mobile, IoT, and security needs.
The compact form factor of the Aruba Instant On AP22 Indoor Access Points (AP) delivers multi-user capabilities and a maximum aggregate peak data rate of 1.2 Gbps for high-definition video streaming and cloud application requirements. Everything from mounting hardware to easy-to-use web and mobile app management tools, and business-grade software features are included – no extra charge or need for external controllers.

Key Features:

  • Fast 802.11ax, 2X2:2 Wi-Fi CERTIFIED 6™ (Wi-Fi 6) MU-MIMO performance
  • Smart Mesh Wi-Fi support
  • Built-in Wi-Fi router/gateway functionality
  • Integrated Bluetooth
  • Easy-to-use web and mobile app for setup and management
  • Secure Guest Wi-Fi with simple setup
  • Application classification, control and visibility

 

Aruba Instant On AP22 (RW)

Indoor Access Points

Aruba Instant On AP22 (RW)
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English