Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

AirFiber AF24HD

2 sold in last 8 hours
LS-AF-24HD
$0.00
Ubiquiti airFiber AF-24HD offre une percée dans les performances de backhaul 24 GHz. Les systèmes pour fréquences d'ondes millimétriques subissent généralement des pertes RF lorsqu'une partie des RF est perdue dans les commutateurs et les filtres. L'équipe R&D d'Ubiquiti a éliminé ces pertes RF avec des antennes TX et RX...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Ubiquiti AF24HD AirFiber

Description

Ubiquiti airFiber AF-24HD offre une percée dans les performances de backhaul 24 GHz. Les systèmes pour fréquences d'ondes millimétriques subissent généralement des pertes RF lorsqu'une partie des RF est perdue dans les commutateurs et les filtres. L'équipe R&D d'Ubiquiti a éliminé ces pertes RF avec des antennes TX et RX séparées mais intégrées, de sorte que le budget de liaison est robuste et que l'airFiber AF-24HD a un meilleur facteur de bruit et une efficacité de puissance de transmission plus élevée.

L'AF-24HD robuste offre une vitesse supérieure avec une efficacité spectrale dans la bande radio mondiale sans licence de 24 GHz. Il offre plus de débit jusqu'à 2 GBPS et une portée accrue jusqu'à 20 km et plus. Il comprend également un extérieur plus robuste avec un réflecteur en métal, pour se protéger des éléments les plus durs de la nature.

Le silicium personnalisé INVICTUS améliore considérablement les performances sans fil. Le modèle AF-24HD prend en charge les taux de modulation denses, jusqu'à 256 QAM, qui sont nécessaires pour des débits de données élevés, jusqu'à 2 Gbit / s. Il dispose de la compensation automatique la plus puissante pour la dégradation de la perte de chemin due à la pluie, il offre donc la meilleure plage parmi les produits 24 GHz et permet une extension du seuil de constellation.

 

Pont sans fil AirFiber AF24HD

Deux unités requises pour un lien complet!

AirFiber AF24HD
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

AirFiber AF24HD

2 sold in last 8 hours
LS-AF-24HD
$0.00
Ubiquiti airFiber AF-24HD provides a breakthrough in 24 GHz backhaul performance. Systems for millimeter-wave frequencies typically experience RF losses when part of the RF is lost in the switches and filters. The Ubiquiti R&D team eliminated such RF losses with separate yet integrated TX and RX antennas, so the link...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Ubiquiti AF24HD AirFiber

Description

Ubiquiti airFiber AF-24HD provides a breakthrough in 24 GHz backhaul performance. Systems for millimeter-wave frequencies typically experience RF losses when part of the RF is lost in the switches and filters. The Ubiquiti R&D team eliminated such RF losses with separate yet integrated TX and RX antennas, so the link budget is robust and the airFiber AF-24HD has better noise figure and higher transmit power efficiency.

The heavy-duty AF-24HD delivers superior speed with spectral efficiency in the worldwide, license-free, 24 GHz radio band. It provides more throughput at up to 2 GBPS and increased range of up to 20+ km. It also includes a more rugged exterior with a metal reflector, to protect against nature’s harshest elements.

The INVICTUS custom silicon dramatically improves wireless performance. The AF-24HD model supports the dense modulation rates, up to 256QAM, that are required for high data rates, up to 2 Gbps. It features the most powerful automatic compensation for path loss degradation due to rain fade, so it provides the best range among 24 GHz products and allows for constellation threshold extension.

 

AirFiber AF24HD Wireless Bridge

Two Units Required For Complete Link!

AirFiber AF24HD
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!