Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Adapter 560

2 sold in last 8 hours
EPOS-1000207
$336.00
Casque EPOS Adapt 560. Profitez d'un casque supra-auriculaire, Bluetooth®, optimisé UC qui se connecte simultanément au téléphone mobile et au softphone. Obtenez des appels plus clairs avec le bras de perche discret pour créer une excellente intelligibilité de la parole et utilisez ANC dans des situations de travail bruyantes pour faire...
$336.00
customers are viewing this product
EPOS Adapt 560 Headset

Description

Casque EPOS Adapt 560. Profitez d'un casque supra-auriculaire, Bluetooth®, optimisé UC qui se connecte simultanément au téléphone mobile et au softphone. Obtenez des appels plus clairs avec le bras de perche discret pour créer une excellente intelligibilité de la parole et utilisez ANC dans des situations de travail bruyantes pour faire la mise au point. Certifié pour Microsoft Teams.

Le style de port doux et sur l'oreille crée un confort toute la journée et la conception portable vous offre un outil audio pratique, élégant et de qualité professionnelle. Tirez le meilleur parti de votre journée de travail avec un casque qui s'adapte à votre façon de travailler et augmente votre productivité.

 

Casque sans fil EPOS Adapt 560

Casque Bluetooth® UC optimisé et certifié pour les équipes Microsoft

Adapter 560
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Adapt 560

2 sold in last 8 hours
EPOS-1000207
$336.00
EPOS Adapt 560 Headset. Enjoy an on-ear, Bluetooth®, UC optimized headset that connects to mobile and softphone simultaneously. Get clearer calls with the discreet boom arm to create excellent speech intelligibility and use ANC in noisy working situations to focus. Certified for Microsoft Teams. The soft, on-ear wearing style creates all-day...
$336.00
customers are viewing this product
EPOS Adapt 560 Headset

Description

EPOS Adapt 560 Headset. Enjoy an on-ear, Bluetooth®, UC optimized headset that connects to mobile and softphone simultaneously. Get clearer calls with the discreet boom arm to create excellent speech intelligibility and use ANC in noisy working situations to focus. Certified for Microsoft Teams.

The soft, on-ear wearing style creates all-day comfort and the portable design gives you a handy, stylish, yet business grade audio tool. Make the most of your working day with a headset that adapts to the way you work and boosts your productivity.

 

EPOS Adapt 560 Wireless Headset

Bluetooth® Headset UC Optimized & Certified for Microsoft Teams

Adapt 560
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English