Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Téléphone IP Cisco 8861

2 sold in last 8 hours
CIS-CP-8861-3PCC-K9=
$0.00
Le téléphone IP Cisco ® 8861 est un point de terminaison de collaboration de classe affaires qui combine des communications voix sur IP haute fidélité, fiables, sécurisées et évolutives avec Cisco Intelligent Proximity pour l'intégration de la téléphonie pour les appareils mobiles personnels afin de prendre en charge les petites...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Cisco 8861 IP Phone

Description

Le téléphone IP Cisco ® 8861 est un point de terminaison de collaboration de classe affaires qui combine des communications voix sur IP haute fidélité, fiables, sécurisées et évolutives avec Cisco Intelligent Proximity pour l'intégration de la téléphonie pour les appareils mobiles personnels afin de prendre en charge les petites et grandes entreprises.

Le téléphone IP 8861 offre une intégration de fonctions de téléphonie et de communications VoIP hautement sécurisées, faciles à utiliser, critiques et complètes avec vos appareils mobiles personnels pour toute votre organisation. Il offre également des options de déploiement flexibles: Cisco sur site, hébergé, Webex Calling et le contrôle des appels tiers offrent des options de déploiement flexibles.


Téléphone IP Cisco 8861

Téléphone IP Cisco 8861
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Cisco 8861 IP Phone

2 sold in last 8 hours
CIS-CP-8861-3PCC-K9=
$0.00
The Cisco ® IP Phone 8861 is a business-class collaboration endpoint that combines high-fidelity, reliable, secure, and scalable voice over IP communications with Cisco Intelligent Proximity for telephony integration for personal mobile devices to support small to large enterprise businesses. The IP Phone 8861 delivers highly secure, easy-to-use, mission-critical, comprehensive...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Cisco 8861 IP Phone

Description

The Cisco ® IP Phone 8861 is a business-class collaboration endpoint that combines high-fidelity, reliable, secure, and scalable voice over IP communications with Cisco Intelligent Proximity for telephony integration for personal mobile devices to support small to large enterprise businesses.

The IP Phone 8861 delivers highly secure, easy-to-use, mission-critical, comprehensive VoIP communications and telephony feature integration with your personal mobile devices for your entire organization. It also offers flexible deployment options: Cisco on-premises, hosted, Webex Calling, and third-party call control offer flexible deployment options.


Cisco 8861 IP Phone

Cisco 8861 IP Phone
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!