Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Téléphone IP Cisco 8811

2 sold in last 8 hours
CIS-CP-8811-K9=
$0.00
Le téléphone IP Cisco ® 8811 est un point de terminaison de collaboration économique de classe affaires qui offre des communications vocales haute fidélité, fiables, sécurisées et évolutives pour les petites et grandes entreprises. Bénéficiez d'un son large bande hautement sécurisé, facile à utiliser et de haute qualité, ainsi que...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Cisco 8811 IP Phone

Description

Le téléphone IP Cisco ® 8811 est un point de terminaison de collaboration économique de classe affaires qui offre des communications vocales haute fidélité, fiables, sécurisées et évolutives pour les petites et grandes entreprises.

Bénéficiez d'un son large bande hautement sécurisé, facile à utiliser et de haute qualité, ainsi que de communications VoIP complètes et essentielles à la mission. Le téléphone IP Cisco 8811 est idéal pour les travailleurs du savoir et les travailleurs à distance de tous les secteurs et entreprises de toutes tailles. Il peut être déployé sur Cisco sur site, hébergé, Webex Calling et le contrôle des appels tiers offre des options de déploiement flexibles *

 

Téléphone IP Cisco 8811 pour les entreprises

Téléphone IP Cisco 8811
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
français

Zoom the image with the mouse
Ask An Expert
Shipping North America
In-store return policy
Secure Payment Guarantee
Manufacture Warranty

Cisco 8811 IP Phone

2 sold in last 8 hours
CIS-CP-8811-K9=
$0.00
The Cisco ® IP Phone 8811 is a cost-effective, business-class collaboration endpoint that delivers high-fidelity, reliable, secure, and scalable voice communications for small to large enterprise businesses. Get highly secure, easy-to use, high-quality wideband audio, and comprehensive, mission-critical VoIP communications. The Cisco IP Phone 8811 is ideal for knowledge workers...
$0.00
customers are viewing this product
Cisco 8811 IP Phone

Description

The Cisco ® IP Phone 8811 is a cost-effective, business-class collaboration endpoint that delivers high-fidelity, reliable, secure, and scalable voice communications for small to large enterprise businesses.

Get highly secure, easy-to use, high-quality wideband audio, and comprehensive, mission-critical VoIP communications. The Cisco IP Phone 8811 is ideal for knowledge workers and remote workers across industries and businesses of all sizes. It can be deployed on Cisco on-premises, hosted, Webex Calling, and third-party call control offer flexible deployment options*

 

Cisco 8811 IP Phone for Business

Cisco 8811 IP Phone
Shipping Canada & USA
In-store Return Policy
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed to Leedar Systmes!
English